MEET SOME OF OUR 

Flooring Experts

Tony-Rich.jpg

Tony Rich

leanne-Rich.jpg

Leanne Rich

Robyn-brewer.jpg

Robyn Brewer

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

021 309 021

robyn@gerrand.co.nz 

Karen-Moore.jpg

Karen Moore

ACCOUNT MANAGER

/ ESTIMATOR

021 773 998

karen@gerrand.co.nz 

les-McCulley.jpg

Les McCulley

ACCOUNT MANAGER

/ ESTIMATOR

021 377 629

les@gerrand.co.nz 

shirley-fearns.jpg

Shirley Fearns

SHOWROOM SPECIALIST 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

07 575 7821

shirley@gerrand.co.nz 

Wendy-Harris.jpg

Wendy Harris

SHOWROOM SPECIALIST

07 575 7821

wendy@gerrand.co.nz 

Sally.jpg

Sally Weston

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

07 575 7821

sally@gerrand.co.nz 

Christine-Wilson.jpg

Christine Wilson

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

07 575 7821

christine@gerrand.co.nz