MEET SOME OF OUR 

Flooring Experts

Tony Rich

Leanne Rich

Robyn Brewer

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

021 309 021

robyn@gerrand.co.nz 

Karen Moore

ACCOUNT MANAGER

/ ESTIMATOR

021 773 998

karen@gerrand.co.nz 

Les McCulley

ACCOUNT MANAGER

/ ESTIMATOR

021 377 629

les@gerrand.co.nz 

Shirley Fearns

SHOWROOM SPECIALIST 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

07 575 7821

shirley@gerrand.co.nz 

Wendy Harris

SHOWROOM SPECIALIST

07 575 7821

wendy@gerrand.co.nz 

Sally Weston

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

07 575 7821

sally@gerrand.co.nz 

Christine Wilson

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

07 575 7821

christine@gerrand.co.nz 

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

0800 437 7263

  • gerrand fbook
  • gerrand instagram
  • Pinterest gerrand

VISIT OUR SHOWROOM: 

123 HEWLETTS ROAD, MOUNT MAUNGANUI

SHOWROOM OPENING HOURS:

MONDAY - FRIDAY 8AM - 5PM

SATURDAY 9AM - 3PM

 

PRIVACY STATEMENT 

View our privacy statement here